Kewaigue School

Enjoying learning and achieving, together

Headteacher: Mr Shorthouse

Deputy Headteacher: Mrs Mylchreest

Class teachers:

Mrs Hall

Mrs Jones

Mrs Wilson

Mrs Mylchreest

Miss Lewis

Mrs Heaton

Nursery Nurse:

Mrs Shaw (F.S.)

Educational Support Officers (ESO):

Mrs Kneen

School Administrator:

Mrs Sue Duncan

Dinner Time - Catering Operatives:

Mrs Saunders

Mrs Kennish

Dinner Time- Ancillaries:

Mrs O'Shea

Mrs Barbara Wearmouth


Mr Steven Quane


Visiting School Nurse

Sonya Cowin

You are viewing an item in the section:

General Information

Please click the links on the left hand side for further information about our school. THE SCHOOL AND IT'S CATCHMENT AREA Kewaigue School was opened on 10th October 1892 after permission was granted to draw water from the well across the lane at the back…

View this